4 Favorite Halloween Recipes To Make This Year’s Halloween The Best!

Hello Internet! 👋

collage grey 1.pngcollage gey 4.png

How are you this Friday? Good I hope.

It’s almost Halloween!! A little bit ahead of time, I know… But I’m so excited! Bring out the spider webs, the pumpkins, and all creativity possible! E X C I T E D

Anyho, I’ve found the most amazing recipes ever for making this years Halloween better than any other! I haven’t tried them out myself yet (unfortunately) but in my daydreams it all goes well and they both taste and smell amazing!

Sometimes I feel like the daydream-cookies are so much better than the ones in reality could ever be that I don’t even try to make them… Sad, but true.

graveyard-cupcakes

Source.

First up: these crazy graveyard cupcakes. How. Good. Do. They. Look?! I mean, come on. I know that they’re looking like they have a realistic pile of dirt on them but can’t you imagine how good they’ll taste? I’m going to try them out asap.

Find the recipe for them here.

chocolate-monster-cookies-1

Source.

Next up are the chocolate monster cookies. Aaaaaaw! I can’t decide whether they’re super cute or super weird. Either way, I love them. They seem to be an advanced version of Maryland cookies, you know? Like… Gooey in a good kind of way (isn’t it always in a good way when it comes to cookies??). The crooked teeth, my god ❤️

Learn how to make them here.

witch-hat-cake-pops

Source.

Up next… *drumroll* are cake pops! The entire blog is written in Spanish, and I don’t know Spanish, but the cake pops this blogger makes are so amazing that I simply need to share it anyway – if only for the pretty pictures. Check them all out here.

mummybite-1

Source.

Lastly we have these adorable mummy truffles. Awesomeness. I totally wish I had been the one to come up with this super creative way of making truffles. I’ll definitely make them when we have people over for dinner sometime!

Here’s how you can make them and many, many more wonderful halloween truffles in different monster shapes.

Have a great Friday and I’ll talk to you on Sunday!

Hopefully I’ll have a video up then too 😄

Author: Skogsmor

Kartlägger världens mysterier, en textbit i taget. Leker att jag lever. Det mesta blir bättre med ett glas rödpang.

Leave a comment?